BA Yr 1 FT – extra class

Dear students,

kindly note that as from tomorrow I shall be taking 4 consecutive classes with you on WEDNESDAYS as from 8.30 am. since I am late with the syllabus, I need to do so. I expect you all to be present for my class.

I shall also take my regular classes on FRIDAYS from 9.30 am to 11.00 am.

see you in class,
come prepared as I’ll soon post your Module Information Sheet.
take care.
Vinaye

About Vinaye Goodary
senior lecturer in Hindi at the Mahatma Gandhi Institute, moka, mauritius. innovative in teaching using ICT, blogs and multimedia resources. interest in arts, culture, history and literature. शेष तो मैं ही मैं हूँ... स्वागत है.

One Response to BA Yr 1 FT – extra class

  1. Varsha Goburdhun says:

    Okay Guruji,

    Present!

    Varsha

Leave a Reply

